© 2019 ICAA TEXAS CHAPTER  info@icaatexas.org        

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Pinterest Black Round
  • LinkedIn Black Round
  • Houzz Black Round

CONTACT

Institute of Classical Architecture & Art, Texas Chapter

P.O. Box #802626, Dallas, Texas 75380       

Dallas & Fort Worth Coordinator

Valerie Wood - info@icaatexas.org

Austin & San Antonio Coordinator

Michele Iapicco - michele@icaatexas.org

Houston Coordinator

Austin Wilson - austin@icaatexas.org

Matt Cain

The Cain Company

cain3tex@gmail.com

Meredith Ellis

MEREDITH ELLIS DESIGN & JAMES Showroom

meredith@meredithellisdesign.com

Julie Koch

Elegant Additions

​juliek@elegantadditions.net​ 

Don B. McDonald

Don B. McDonald Architect

info@donbmcdonald.com

Marcus Mohon

Marcus Mohon Interiors

marcus@marcusmohon.com

Gary Moss

Moss Landscaping

gary@mosslandscaping.com

Lyn Muse

Lyn Muse Interiors, Inc.

lmuse@lynmuseinteriors.com

Randall H. Walton

Walton & Walton

rwalton@waltonwalton.com

Mac White

Michael G. Imber, Architects

mac@michaelgimber.com